Fab Friday | Buffet Table Complete

Fab Fridays

Normally my Fab Friday would be filled with things that I think are fab in the blogosphere, but lately I have been working to finish up some projects and haven’t had much time to check out other blogs. So, today I am going to share this fab buffet table instead. I just finished it today. So fresh that the poly is still a little wet.

I have been waiting for the perfect project to leave the top wood and this beauty was it. From the stunning color to the subtle distressing this project might be my favorite I have done. I hope you think it is as fab as I do.

buffet 2 buffet

This buffet will be coming to the Vintage Market June 22nd in Dysart. Tomorrow there will be officially 22 days left until the event, so let the count down begin! We will be bringing a lot of new furniture pieces, pillows, pallet signs and more. We hope to see you there!

Screen Shot 2013-05-31 at 2.37.30 PM

Lindsay

Leave a Reply

