I Now Have Pumpkins In My House

For my last Fab Friday I mentioned my lack of decorating for fall. Well, it is official. I now have pumpkins in my house! For those of you that don’t know me, this is shocking news.

I had fun experimenting with paint, creating an ombre pumpkin and a chevron one too. I also did a little wrappn’ with string and twine.  Check them out!

peacock_feathers_pumpkinChevron_pimpkin

ombre_pumpkin

String wrapped stem punpkin

Are you a seasonal decorator? What seasons do you decorate or DON’T decorate for? Let’s hear it!

Lindsay

Leave a Reply

