Exciting Announcement

Hey Moxie Design Studio followers, Lindsay here. If you have been visiting us in the last week, you may have noticed some changes happening to the blog. I added some fresh new colors and hopefully some easier navigation for you as well. The most exciting news about our blog changes, is that I will be taking Moxie Design Studio forward from here. I will be bringing you the same repurposed furniture, DIY’s, room redo’s, but now with a little more graphic design influence and A LOT more me.

The only thing I will not be offering anymore at Moxie Design Studio is Interior Design Services. Which brings me to our next exciting announcement! Megan is an incredibly talented Interior Designer, who will be branching off with her own blog called 421 Design. I wish her all the best in her new adventure! I will now hand the virtual microphone off to Megan for more details.

Hey everyone, I just wanted to add a little more to Lindsay’s exciting announcement and also to give this girl some mad props. Lindsay and I started Moxie Design almost a year ago and neither of us had ever blogged, and didn’t really know where this would lead us. I think it’s safe to say we’ve both learned a lot, and has helped us both get our creative energies on the right track. When I first asked Lindsay if she would like to launch something with me, I knew she had interest in creative endeavors, but it has been so much fun to see her explore and create some amazing things. I know she’ll continue to produce some great blog content for all our awesome readers. For my  new blog, I’m hoping to show you guys some amazing transformations I’ve got up my sleeve, some DIY’able ideas for your own interiors, e-design services and a little bit of life thrown in. I’d love it if you come check out 421 Design, my first post is going live today!

Thanks Megan! And thank you Moxie’s for an incredible year. I love creating this blog and I look forward to sharing more projects and ideas with you. I will leave you with another FREE printable, actually two because I couldn’t decide on a background. Simply click on the image to download it, then print it off and put it in a frame. I have mine next to my computer as a reminder to keep doing what I love.

Screen Shot 2013-10-27 at 2.33.55 PM Screen Shot 2013-10-27 at 2.34.38 PM

Leave a Reply

