Pictures of the boys from Sweet Little You Photography

I am definitely one of THOSE moms that loves taking pictures of their children. Okay maybe even a little obsessed. I always have my camera with me snapping about 300+ pictures of them doing something. But, what I love more than taking pictures myself is having a professional take pictures of them. I love seeing someone else capture them and their personalities. I just got a sneak peek at some of the pictures that Amy at Sweet Little You Photography did and can I just say…wow! The lighting is gorgeous and she captured my little boys sometimes shy personalities perfectly. I can’t wait to get them in frames in my house!

Make sure you stop over to check her facebook page out here or at sweetlittleyouphotography.com. For all my mamas to be, she loves taking pictures of newborns!

1402355_424573507643648_172538314_o

891978_424779687623030_1370743202_o

lindsay

Leave a Reply

