Giveaway

Hello, Moxies! If you haven’t stopped over to Design Your Dwelling today, you need to check it out. There are some lovely goodies that are included in the giveaway along with a choice of any pillow cover from the Moxie Etsy Shop!

Screen Shot 2013-11-20 at 1.54.40 PM

I love days like today! They make me happy because I love being able to treat you all to goodies with the help of some awesome sponsors!

Megan, an independent stylist with Stella & Dot is giving away a pair of Nancy Stud Earrings. I don’t know about you all but I would love to have a this pair of earrings that go with anything, especially when I think about getting dressed up for the holidays!

Lindsay from Moxie Design Studio is also giving away a pillow cover of your choice! I love her designs and how they be easily mixed and matched.  You may want more than one! 🙂

I’m also adding to the giveaway! I’ll be giving the lucky winner a virtual room consult for one of the rooms in their home!

The winner will be contacted by email!  Now – enter to win below!!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Leave a Reply

