Mark Your Calendars for the Lucky Star Market, April 26th

Yay it is Friday! Thank goodness, right! I decided that I would wait and share some fun news for today. I am going to be a vendor at the Lucky Start Market, April 26th! It is held at the Prairie Moon Winery & Vineyards in Ames.

I am working on some new pallet signs, painted tree slivers and other art along with some small furniture pieces and of course, new pillows! There are several talented business that are going to be there. The other vendors are listed on their web site here. Wine and shopping, a perfect combo for a fabulous weekend. Don’t miss it!

In the up coming weeks I will be giving you some sneak peeks at some of the stuff I am bringing. In addition, I will be releasing a special discount for all my followers. So stay tuned. Have a great weekend, Moxies!

155433_277520749068350_1744056483_n

 

Leave a Reply

