Sneak Peek for the Lucky Star Market

The Lucky Star Market is almost here! Keep the 26th of April open, you don’t want to miss it. Here is the link again in case you didn’t see the last post Lucky Star Market.  I have been working to come up with some new items for you and I am bringing back some popular items from previous markets as well. You ready to have a peek? I have the display sort of mocked up in my living room. People give me funny looks when they stop by, well maybe just the UPS man. Everyone else I know already knows how crazy I am, HA!

Painted wood tree slivers are a new item I am bringing this year. I have a large size that you can use as a trivet, or hang on the wall with a collage. I also have a small size that works nicely as a coaster. How cute would one of these be next to your desk at work? I also just finished up the marble top dresser by adding some crystal knobs. It would make the perfect bathroom vanity. Can’t you just picture a white vessel sink on top? (if you are a regular follower, yes that is the one that didn’t fit in my bathroom!)

Image

I am bringing back some pallet signs too. I have a couple of new signs made and I also have recreated some that were popular from the last market.

Image

Of course there are pillows! I have created some new gold striped pillows, Ampersand pillows along with many other new fabrics.

Lucky Start Market_Sneak Peek2

I have gotten attached to this cute little orange chair, but I have decided to sell it!Image

I have a few more unique items I am working on that I hope to bring to the market. Stay tuned for more peeks and a printable coupon that I will be sharing the week before the market.

signature

Leave a Reply

