Lucky Star Market Is This Weekend!

Is everyone ready for the Lucky Star Market this weekend? It is down to just a few days away. I just about have everything ready! I have a few more sneak peek pictures  along with some special discounts that I want to share with you.

Here is a peek at a new pallet sign I created. I had a lot of fun exploring a more sketchy style of art. There is also a print of the same flower.

New Pallet Sign

I have been working on some new prints. Be sure to bring $5 with you! Ya heard me. I am selling my prints for $5 including tax. There are several different prints to choose from.

Prints

I am selling a lot of the pillow covers for $10 a piece including tax. All the pillow covers pictured in this drawer will be $10.

Pillows ten dollars

I hope to see you at the Lucky Star Market this weekend. Please stop by and say hi. Below is a coupon that you can use on any one item with an exception of furniture pieces. You can either print it or show me it on your phone. One coupon per person please. Have a great weekend, Moxies!

Screen Shot 2014-04-23 at 10.23.20 PM

 

Leave a Reply

